Board and Staff

Officers

Steve Raybourn Chair
Frank Turner Vice Chair
Matt Cole Treasurer

Board of Directors

 
Amy Guzzy Love’s Travel Stops & Country Stores Inc.
Debi Martin City of Oklahoma City
Frank Merrick Foundation Management, Inc.
Frank Turner Turner Management Inc.
Jana Gridley Community Volunteer
Jerry Hyden Retired, Dept of Housing & Urban Development
Julie Porter Yelp.com
Kyle Stewart McGladrey
M.T. Berry City of Oklahoma City
Matt Cole HSPG and Associates, PC
Nathan Davis Destiney Creative
Rex Barrett Frontline Church
Steve Raybourn Raydon Exploration

Staff

Dan Straughan, Executive Director danstraughan@homelessalliance.org    
Kim Woods, Deputy Director kwoods@homelessalliance.org
Kay Ray, CPA kray@homelessalliance.org
Stacy Kastner, Program Manager OKC's Journey Home skastner@homelessalliance.org
John Agnitsch, WestTown Construction Manager jagnitsch@homelessalliance.org
Sarah Porterfield, Building Foundations Supportive Housing Program Manager sporterfield@homelessalliance.org
Joey Mazzaferri, Building Foundations Supportive Housing Family Support Specialist jmazzaferri@homelessalliance.org
Ebony Magness, Client Intake Specialist emagness@homelessalliance.org
Madison BergeBuilding Foundations Supportive Housing Family Support Specialist mberge@homelessalliance.org
Lorraine EspañaBuilding Foundations Supportive Housing Support Specialist lespana@homelessalliance.org
Meghan Mueller, Coordinated Case Management Program Manager mmueller@homelessalliance.org
Kinsey Crocker, Director of Communications kcrocker@homelessalliance.org
Zak King, Journey Home OKC Case Manager zking@homelessalliance.org
Grant Marshall, Information Technology Support grantmarshall@homelessalliance.org
Sunshine Hernandez, Director of First Impressions shernandez@homelessalliance.org
Ranya O'Connor, Director of The Curbside Chronicle roconnor@homelessalliance.org
      "Rallying the community to end homelessness."  

United Way Partner

United Way of Central Oklahoma is focused on Successful Kids, Strong Families, Healthy Citizens, Independent Living, and Community Preparedness. Our Partner Agencies have been carefully selected and are reviewed annually. Held to higher standards of accountability than all other local non-profit organizations, they are the most effective service providers in our community.