Board and Staff

Officers

Steve Raybourn Chair
Frank Turner Vice Chair
Jordan Sowers Secretary/Treasurer

Board of Directors

Amy Guzzy Love’s Travel Stops & Country Stores Inc.
Debi Martin City of Oklahoma City
Frank Turner Turner Management Inc.
Jana Gridley Community Volunteer
Jordan Sowers Citizens Bank of Edmond
Julie Porter Yelp.com
M.T. Berry City of Oklahoma City
Marq Youngblood Strata Leadership LLC
Mike Means Oklahoma Home Builders Association
Randy Smith Andrews Davis PC
Rex Barrett Frontline Church
Steve Raybourn Raydon Exploration
Susie Graves Communities Foundation of Oklahoma

Staff

Dan Straughan, Executive Director danstraughan@homelessalliance.org   Kim Woods, Deputy Director kwoods@homelessalliance.org   Stacy Kastner, Program Manager 100k Homes skastner@homelessalliance.org   Kay Ray, CPA kray@homelessalliance.org   Bill Bridgeman, HMIS Developer bbridgeman@homelessalliance.org   Chad MeltonHMIS Administrator cmelton@homelessalliance.org   John AgnitschWestTown Construction Manager jagnitsch@homelessalliance.org   Sarah Porterfield, Program Manager Building Foundations sporterfield@homelessalliance.org
Ebony Magness, Client Intake Specialist emagness@homelessalliance.org
Rhonda Malone, Receptionist rmalone@homelessalliance.org
"Rallying the community to end homelessness."

United Way Partner

United Way of Central Oklahoma is focused on Successful Kids, Strong Families, Healthy Citizens, Independent Living, and Community Preparedness. Our Partner Agencies have been carefully selected and are reviewed annually. Held to higher standards of accountability than all other local non-profit organizations, they are the most effective service providers in our community.