Board and Staff

Officers

Steve Raybourn Chair
Frank Turner Vice Chair
Matt Cole Treasurer

Board of Directors

 
Amy Guzzy Love’s Travel Stops & Country Stores Inc.
Debi Martin City of Oklahoma City
Frank Turner Turner Management Inc.
Jana Gridley Community Volunteer
Julie Porter Yelp.com
M.T. Berry City of Oklahoma City
Matt Cole Cole and Reed
Nathan Davis Destiny Creative
Rex Barrett Frontline Church
Steve Raybourn Raydon Exploration
Susie Graves Communities Foundation of Oklahoma

Staff

Dan Straughan, Executive Director danstraughan@homelessalliance.org    
Kim Woods, Deputy Director kwoods@homelessalliance.org
Kay Ray, CPA kray@homelessalliance.org
Stacy Kastner, Program Manager OKC's Journey Home skastner@homelessalliance.org
John Agnitsch, WestTown Construction Manager jagnitsch@homelessalliance.org
Sarah Porterfield, Building Foundations Supportive Housing Program Manager sporterfield@homelessalliance.org
Dannie White, Building Foundations Supportive Housing Family Support Specialist awhite@homelessalliance.org
Ebony Magness, Client Intake Specialist emagness@homelessalliance.org
Madison BergeBuilding Foundations Supportive Housing Family Support Specialist mberge@homelessalliance.org
Lorraine EspañaBuilding Foundations Supportive Housing Support Specialist lespana@homelessalliance.org
Rhonda Malone, Receptionist rmalone@homelessalliance.org
      "Rallying the community to end homelessness."  

United Way Partner

United Way of Central Oklahoma is focused on Successful Kids, Strong Families, Healthy Citizens, Independent Living, and Community Preparedness. Our Partner Agencies have been carefully selected and are reviewed annually. Held to higher standards of accountability than all other local non-profit organizations, they are the most effective service providers in our community.