Board and Staff

Officers

Steve Raybourn Chair
Frank Turner Vice Chair
Secretary/Treasurer

Board of Directors

Amy Guzzy Love’s Travel Stops & Country Stores Inc.
Debi Martin City of Oklahoma City
Frank Turner Turner Management Inc.
Jana Gridley Community Volunteer
Julie Porter Yelp.com
M.T. Berry City of Oklahoma City
Mike Means Oklahoma Home Builders Association
Randy Smith Andrews Davis PC
Rex Barrett Frontline Church
Steve Raybourn Raydon Exploration
Susie Graves Communities Foundation of Oklahoma

Staff

Dan Straughan, Executive Director danstraughan@homelessalliance.org    
Kim Woods, Deputy Director kwoods@homelessalliance.org
 
Kay Ray, CPA kray@homelessalliance.org
 
Stacy Kastner, Program Manager 100k Homes skastner@homelessalliance.org
 
Bill Bridgeman, HMIS Developer bbridgeman@homelessalliance.org
 
Chad Melton, HMIS Administrator cmelton@homelessalliance.org
 
John Agnitsch, WestTown Construction Manager jagnitsch@homelessalliance.org
 
Sarah Porterfield, Building Foundations Supportive Housing Program Manager sporterfield@homelessalliance.org
 
Dannie White, Building Foundations Supportive Housing Family Support Specialist awhite@homelessalliance.org
 
Ebony Magness, Client Intake Specialist emagness@homelessalliance.org
 
Tasha Davis, Support Services for Veteran Families Case Manager/Outreach Worker LDavis@homelessalliance.org
 
Warren Thompson, Support Services for Veteran Families Case Manager/Outreach Worker wthompson@homelessalliance.org
 
Rhonda Malone, Receptionist rmalone@homelessalliance.org
 
      "Rallying the community to end homelessness."  

United Way Partner

United Way of Central Oklahoma is focused on Successful Kids, Strong Families, Healthy Citizens, Independent Living, and Community Preparedness. Our Partner Agencies have been carefully selected and are reviewed annually. Held to higher standards of accountability than all other local non-profit organizations, they are the most effective service providers in our community.